8-Bit Hits

October 22, 2013

Click image to enlarge…
080-How To Get To Rainbow Road

This is the 80th comic! I’m proud to have gotten this much content out and I’m glad I didn’t stop. Thanks for the two who voiced for another comic to be made. It got me going again. I really hope you enjoy this one.

Currently I’m involved in making a game with my brother. I’m in charge of the art and animation process. Alongside with that I have another site I try to do comics for and am constantly rough drafting new ideas for comics when I’m not working on any of the former activities. This is simply to explain why I may disappear from time to time. I may not have a comic right away but I always have something creepin’ around. Thanx for visiting!
.

Leave a Reply

